Loving like Jesus, Our Homeschool

Organized Play for Young Children & My Walk With Jesus

Okay, so I am not perfect. I don’t always have it together and struggle to find time to be alone with Jesus. Today I share how I get to have time during the day and my convictions. It is not easy to share these things with the world and not in a one on one basis because if there was a misunderstanding I can’t easily address it. But I must share this because it is heavy on my heart. I need more Jesus and more time with Him. I believe a lot of us do especially mothers with a lot of young children. 🙂 I hope you are encouraged!

Leave a Reply

